Weather in Rudrapur (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:47 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    22 °C

    Humidity

    46%

    Wind : From the West at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.16 AM

    Sunset

    5.59 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    13 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    13 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Rudrapur

      • 24 Feb, Mon 28 / 13 °C
      • 25 Feb, Tue 26 / 13 °C
      • 26 Feb, Wed 27 / 13 °C
      • 27 Feb, Thu 28 / 15 °C
      • 28 Feb, Fri 29 / 15 °C
      • 29 Feb, Sat 30 / 14 °C
      • 1 Mar, Sun 32 / 17 °C
      • 2 Mar, Mon 33 / 18 °C
      • 3 Mar, Tue 32 / 18 °C
      • 4 Mar, Wed 31 / 18 °C

    Comments